Dreaming, Dreaming, Dreaming

So much has happened since I last blogged! My heart is filled with visions of a life/ministry/business I want to live. Do we follow our dreams? Especially when we saturate them with prayer and they’re still alive? Doesn’t God want to use us in new and creative ways?

The Nay-Sayers in my mind have been working overtime! A good friend told me it’s the devil trying to steal my peace. That is very possible!

Anyway, I am finally living the life I’ve dreamed of in the country, surrounded by woods and deer, coons and coyotes. I have the big porch I longed for, the hanging baskets overflowing with begonias. I have the time to seek God, to write, to meditate. Life isn’t perfect, but with Him, it’s certainly good!

Leave a Reply

